When a report is completed clients have the option to hide a report from the Completed Reports section. This can be done in two ways: The first way, is clients can navigate to the completed reports section and select the report and then select Hide. The second option, is in client General Preferences, you can enable the reports to be hidden once printed or viewed. Now, if you add a search to the report and complete it, it will be viewable again in the Completed Reports list. If the search is updated and the user saves it, it will also reappear in the completed list. It will not appear back in the completed reports by internal notes, client notes etc.  

For any questions or concerns, please reach out to support at tazsupport.com