Workload Manager is a valuable tool to configure work assignments, eliminating the manual process of assigning work to processors. The Copy Preferences feature is a new tool that saves you time, allowing you to copy user preferences from one profile to many processors with a click. You no longer have to manually select and create individuals’ preferences. Instead, copy the preferences from a user you want as a template and then make any necessary changes. This can be accomplished by selecting Preferences next to the processor in the Leaderboard and then selecting ‘Save & Copy’ in the right-hand corner. From there you can select a single individual or multiple that you want to replicate the preferences to.  Then press ‘Copy.

blobid0.png